Ciclo de Palestras

Data e Hora: Fri, 14/12/2018 -
11:00 to 12:00
Palestrante: Professora Gleici da Silva Castro Perdoná
Universidade do Palestrante: USP
Data e Hora: Fri, 23/11/2018 -
14:00 to 15:00
Palestrante: Professora Dra. Carolina Costa Mota Paraíba
Universidade do Palestrante: DEST - IME - UFBA
Data e Hora: Fri, 27/07/2018 -
11:00 to 12:00
Data e Hora: Wed, 27/06/2018 -
11:00 to 12:00
Palestrante: Professor Kim Lopes
Universidade do Palestrante: Universidade Federal da Bahia
Data e Hora: Fri, 27/04/2018 -
11:00 to 12:30
Palestrante: Professor Kuang Hongyu
Universidade do Palestrante: Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso
Data e Hora: Fri, 24/11/2017 -
10:00 to 11:00
Palestrante: Julio Singer
Universidade do Palestrante: Departamento de Estatística, IME-USP
Data e Hora: Fri, 17/11/2017 -
11:00 to 12:00
Palestrante: Jalmar Carrasco
Universidade do Palestrante: DEST-UFBA
Data e Hora: Fri, 25/08/2017 -
11:00 to 12:00
Palestrante: Hedibert Freitas Lopes
Universidade do Palestrante: INSPER
Data e Hora: Fri, 18/08/2017 -
11:00 to 12:00
Palestrante: Ronaldo Dias
Universidade do Palestrante: IMECC-UNICAMP
Data e Hora: Fri, 30/06/2017 -
11:00 to 12:00
Palestrante: Professor Francisco Cribari-Neto
Universidade do Palestrante: DE/UFPE

Pages